Jeugdbestuur

Jo Van Hoef

Jeugdvoorzitter
Jo@axor.be
+32 (0)476 90 50 09
Marijke Boonen

Secretariaat
secretariaat@bvvjeugd.be
JC Onderbouw
onderbouw@bvvjeugd.be
Brugfiguur Kansarmoede
Patrick Vandersanden

JC Middenbouw
middenbouw@bvvjeugd.be
JC Bovenbouw
bovenbouw@bvvjeugd.be
Lies Ceuppens

Online marketing – Website – Sociale media
Lies@bvvjeugd.be
G-Wolves
G-wolves@bvvjeugd.be
Wouter Maessen

Organisatie evenementen
Freddy Gole

Voorzitter afgevaardigden –
Verantwoordelijke kantine(diensten)
Ivo Truyen

Materiaal en infrastructuur
Luk Koolen
X